Reviews & Testimonials

Contact Us
Take a look at these Google Reviews…
EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Julius Hill
Julius Hill
3. February, 2021.
An excellent service from start to finish. We have a very grubby puppy who left some unpleasant stains! Andrew got these out and the carpet is now as clean as when first laid. Highly recommended.
Tim French
Tim French
7. January, 2021.
Excellent service from Omega Clean. Carpets professionally cleaned to a very high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend Omega Clean if you're looking for a high quality and reliable carpet cleaning company.
NATASHA RIGATTI LUCHINI
NATASHA RIGATTI LUCHINI
5. January, 2021.
Best carpet cleaning service in Cambridge. Thank you Omega Clean
Strive For Design
Strive For Design
5. January, 2021.
Andrew was on time, and said exactly what he said he would do. Get rid of some stains in my home office and one of the bedrooms. An excellent service and would highly recommend.
Madeleine Morgan
Madeleine Morgan
5. January, 2021.
Hi Andy, I’d like to thank you for the superb job you’ve done cleaning the upholstered chairs in my coaching room. Some of them are 18 years old and you have made them look fresh and new. It is not just me who has noticed what a great job you’ve done. Some of my clients comment on how much they like the furniture and when I tell them how old it is they have been very surprised. When I’ve told them how the furniture gets to look so good, they’ve asked for your contact details. I much appreciated that you worked round my timetable to make sure the room was ready for clients when I needed it to be. Your approach to the cleaning was very professional. For instance, you tested the fabric to make sure that it was safe to clean it. Madeleine Morgan
Ana Barbara Tavares dos Santos
Ana Barbara Tavares dos Santos
17. July, 2019.
Excellent Service. The Omega Clean truly lives up to its claim of being a "Fast, efficient & friendly service". Recently moved to a Town-house and the carpet was looking tired and dirty. Hired Omega Clean at a short notice for a thourogh carpet cleaning and the service was performed in a professional, friendly and efficient way. I am really satisfied with the results and will hapilly recommend their services.
Claire Chevin
Claire Chevin
6. December, 2018.
Five stars given for a 5 star service by Omega. I can highly recommend you and thank you.
savvycreative
savvycreative
4. December, 2018.
Great service, very professional, and a perfect result, thank you.
Flower Dom
Flower Dom
4. December, 2018.
First time using Omega clean and wouldn't go anywhere else from now on . Couldn't believe my carpets came up so well and were left spotless and virtually dry so it didn't disrupt our busy household. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Debs Priestley
Debs Priestley
4. December, 2018.
I have used Andrew of Omega Clean for many years to clean rugs and carpets. Results have always been amazing and I can say with absolute confidence that Omega Clean will always give the very best customer service and quality of work. Andrew is such a friendly and professional chap he is a joy to work with! Don’t go anywhere else for your fixtures and fittings cleaning requirements.
Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

Director

Please Call Us