Reviews & Testimonials

Contact Us

Take a look at these Google Reviews…

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Julius Hill
Julius Hill
3. February, 2021.
Verified
An excellent service from start to finish. We have a very grubby puppy who left some unpleasant stains! Andrew got these out and the carpet is now as clean as when first laid. Highly recommended.
Read more
Tim French
Tim French
7. January, 2021.
Verified
Excellent service from Omega Clean. Carpets professionally cleaned to a very high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend Omega Clean if you're looking for a high quality and reliable carpet cleaning company.
Read more
NATASHA RIGATTI LUCHINI
NATASHA RIGATTI LUCHINI
5. January, 2021.
Verified
Best carpet cleaning service in Cambridge. Thank you Omega Clean
Read more
Strive For Design
Strive For Design
5. January, 2021.
Verified
Andrew was on time, and said exactly what he said he would do. Get rid of some stains in my home office and one of the bedrooms. An excellent service and would highly recommend.
Read more
Madeleine Morgan
Madeleine Morgan
5. January, 2021.
Verified
Hi Andy, I’d like to thank you for the superb job you’ve done cleaning the upholstered chairs in my coaching room. Some of them are 18 years old and you have made them look fresh and new. It is not just me who has noticed what a great job you’ve done. Some of my clients comment on how much they like the furniture and when I tell them how old it is they have been very surprised. When I’ve told them how the furniture gets to look so good, they’ve asked for your contact details. I much appreciated that you worked round my timetable to make sure the room was ready for clients when I needed it to be. Your approach to the cleaning was very professional. For instance, you tested the fabric to make sure that it was safe to clean it. Madeleine Morgan
Read more
Ana Barbara Tavares dos Santos
Ana Barbara Tavares dos Santos
17. July, 2019.
Verified
Excellent Service. The Omega Clean truly lives up to its claim of being a "Fast, efficient & friendly service". Recently moved to a Town-house and the carpet was looking tired and dirty. Hired Omega Clean at a short notice for a thourogh carpet cleaning and the service was performed in a professional, friendly and efficient way. I am really satisfied with the results and will hapilly recommend their services.
Read more
Claire Chevin
Claire Chevin
6. December, 2018.
Verified
Five stars given for a 5 star service by Omega. I can highly recommend you and thank you.
Read more
savvycreative
savvycreative
4. December, 2018.
Verified
Great service, very professional, and a perfect result, thank you.
Read more
Flower Dom
Flower Dom
4. December, 2018.
Verified
First time using Omega clean and wouldn't go anywhere else from now on . Couldn't believe my carpets came up so well and were left spotless and virtually dry so it didn't disrupt our busy household. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Read more
Debs Priestley
Debs Priestley
4. December, 2018.
Verified
I have used Andrew of Omega Clean for many years to clean rugs and carpets. Results have always been amazing and I can say with absolute confidence that Omega Clean will always give the very best customer service and quality of work. Andrew is such a friendly and professional chap he is a joy to work with! Don’t go anywhere else for your fixtures and fittings cleaning requirements.
Read more

[customer_reviews_average_rating]

[customer_reviews_map]

[customer_reviews_list]

Leave a review

If you’ve used our services before we would appreciate you taking the time to fill out the form below:

[customer_reviews_submit_form]

Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

Director

Please Call Us