Reviews & Testimonials

Contact Us
Average Rating: 4.8/5   26 Reviews
5/5  ·  18th November 2018 by Chris
Carpets
Many thanks for providing a very efficient and marvellous service cleaning our carpets which was much appreciated.
5/5  ·  6th June 2017 by Mr & Mrs Munro of CAMBRIDGE, St Ives
Very efficient and considerate
4.5/5  ·  23rd May 2017 by Mr & Mrs Lockwood of CAMBRIDGE
Excellent fair service
4.5/5  ·  23rd May 2017 by Mr & Mrs Lockwood of CAMBRIDGE
Excellent fair service
5/5  ·  3rd March 2017 by Mrs Green of CAMBRIDGE, Little Eversden
Great - would recomend
5/5  ·  18th August 2016 by Mrs Dempsy of CAMBRIDGE, Stapleford
Great service, reasonable price, very trustworthy
5/5  ·  18th August 2016 by Mrs Dempsy of CAMBRIDGE, Stapleford
Great service, reasonable price, very trustworthy
5/5  ·  1st August 2016 by Mr & Mrs Spence of CAMBRIDGE
The service provided throughout the entire process from estimation to completionwas first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
5/5  ·  1st August 2016 by Mr & Mrs Spence of CAMBRIDGE
The service provided throughout the entire process from estimation to completionwas first class. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
4.5/5  ·  10th May 2016 by Mrs Wells of CAMBRIDGE, Chesterton
We are extreemly happy with the professional way you cleaned our sofa's and carpet. Very polite and courteous & very thorough. A good experience for us, thank you, Andrrew.
5/5  ·  21st November 2015 by Mr & Mrs Prescott of CAMBRIDGE, Great Shelford
Very professional - but friendly
5/5  ·  15th October 2015 by Mr & Mrs Wastie of CAMBRIDGE, Stapleford
Friendly and professional Service - Thanks
5/5  ·  15th October 2015 by Mr & Mrs Wastie of CAMBRIDGE, Stapleford
Friendly and professional Service - Thanks
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mr & Mrs Johnson of CAMBRIDGE, Waterbeach
Fantastic service, highly recommended!!
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mr Gibson of CAMBRIDGE
Our Carpets have been particularly badly stained recently, Your patient diagnosis and observations reassured us of your expertise and we were happy with your suggested course of action. The process didn't take more than an hour but the results were astonishing. Also thank you for putting up with me changing the dates several times due to my work. Your adaptability and "service with a smile" attitude is greatly appreciated. I would happily recommend youand your cleaning services.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Chapman of ELY, Soham
10 out of 10
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Roberts of CAMBRIDGE, Milton
Happy with result, will be recomending.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Sanders of CAMBRIDGE
Very good
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs. Littlechild of CAMBS., Impington
We are really pleased with the clean....Like having new carpets! Thanks very much for your care and follow up. Thanks Abby.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Platt of CAMBRIDGE, Mill Road
You are efficient and helpfuland did a great job.
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Dempsey of CAMBRIDGE, Stapleford
Great service,reasonable price, very trustworthy
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Dunnett of CAMBRIDGE, Waterbeach
Very Good, I would recommend to anyone.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Tomkin of CAMBRIDGE, Waterbeach
Excellent!!!
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mr & Mrs Johnson of CAMBRIDGE, Waterbeach
Fantastic service, highly recommended!!
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mr Gibson of CAMBRIDGE
Our Carpets have been particularly badly stained recently, Your patient diagnosis and observations reassured us of your expertise and we were happy with your suggested course of action. The process didn't take more than an hour but the results were astonishing. Also thank you for putting up with me changing the dates several times due to my work. Your adaptability and "service with a smile" attitude is greatly appreciated. I would happily recommend youand your cleaning services.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by Mrs Chapman of ELY, Soham
10 out of 10

Leave a review

If you’ve used our services before we would appreciate you taking the time to fill out the form below:

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
Andrew Evans

Andrew Evans

Director

Call Now ButtonPlease Call Us